Board of Directors

Administration

Secretary:  Karen Dixon            karen.dixon@williamstownfair.ca 

Treasurer:  Maclen Chisholm     info@williamstownfair.ca 


Executive

President                                  Chelsea Hope

Vice President                          Neil Dixon 

Past President                          Michael Seguin 

Home & Garden President      Alison MacCulloch


Directors

Michel Dubuc michel.dubuc@williamstownfair.ca
Peggy Haramis peggy.haramis@williamstownfair.ca
Maclen Chisholm maclen.chisholm@williamstownfair.ca
Krystie Small krystie.small@williamstownfair.ca
Neil Dixon neil.dixon@williamstownfair.ca
Ron Eamer ron.eamer@williamstownfair.ca
John Hodgson john.hodgson@williamstownfair.ca
Chelsea Hope chelsea.hope@williamstownfair.ca
Christopher Kentell christopher.kentell@williamstownfair.ca
Ian Kentell ian.kentell@williamstownfair.ca
Ashley Koggel ashley.koggel@williamstownfair.ca
Pat Larkin pat.larkin@williamstownfair.ca
Rose MacCulloch rose.macculloch@williamstownfair.ca
Melanie Dixon melanie.dixon@williamstownfair.ca
Allister MacDonell allister.macdonell@williamstownfair.ca
Nick Van Sleeuwen nick.vansleeuwen@williamstownfair.ca
Ken Gerdis ken.gerdis@williamstownfair.ca
Kevin MacLeod kevin.macleod@williamstownfair.ca
Lise Marvell lise.marvell@williamstownfair.ca
Rick Marvell rick.marvell@williamstownfair.ca
Michael Mazur michael.mazur@williamstownfair.ca
Donald J. McDonald dj.mcdonald@williamstownfair.ca
Terry Mercer terry.mercer@williamstownfair.ca
Bruce Overbury bruce.overbury@williamstownfair.ca
Roy Perkins roy.perkins@williamstownfair.ca
Sommer Robertson sommer.robertson@williamstownfair.ca
Will Robertson will.robertson@williamstownfair.ca
Pierre Roy pierre.roy@williamstownfair.ca
Michael Seguin michael.seguin@williamstownfair.ca
Krystie Small krystie.small@williamstownfair.ca
John Vipond john.vipond@williamstownfair.ca
Jessie Vanderburg jessie.vanderburg@williamstownfair.ca


Junior Directors

Andrew Dixon
Nathaniel Faubert Greyson Hope
Brayden Hodgson Paisley Robertson


Honourary Directors

Francis Chretien
Archibald MacDonell
Robert McDonell
Bev Runions

Committee Chairs

Concessions            Pat Larkin
Entertainment        Donald Mcdonald
Gates                       Roy Perkins
Health & Saftey      Randy Pitts
Livestock                 Krystie Small
Meeting Place        John Vipond
Sanitation               Chris Kentell 
Souvenirs                Peggy Haramis
Parking                   Michael Mazur