Board of Directors

Administration

SecretaryKaren Dixon(613)528-1501kndixon@sympatico.ca
TreasurerSara Dicaire(613)362-9401sara.dicaire@outlook.com


Executive

PresidentMichael Seguinmichaellseguin@gmail.com
Past PresidentHamish MacDonellhamishmac24@hotmail.com
1st Vice PresidentChelsea Hopechelsea.hope@williamstownfair.ca
   
Home & Garden PresidentAlison MacCullochalison.e.harrington@gmail.com


Directors

Garry Atchisongarry.atchison@williamstownfair.ca
Ron Brennanron.brennan@williamstownfair.ca
Maclen Chisholmmaclen.chisholm@williamstownfair.ca
Karen Dixonkaren.dixon@williamstownfair.ca
Neil Dixonneil.dixon@williamstownfair.ca
Ron Eamerron.eamer@williamstownfair.ca
John Hodgsonjohn.hodgson@williamstownfair.ca
Chelsea Hopechelsea.hope@williamstownfair.ca
Christopher Kentellchristopher.kentell@williamstownfair.ca
Ian Kentellian.kentell@williamstownfair.ca
Ashley Koggelashley.koggel@williamstownfair.ca
Pat Larkinpat.larkin@williamstownfair.ca
Rose MacCullochrose.macculloch@williamstownfair.ca
Melanie Dixonmelanieskates13@gmail.com
Allister MacDonellallister.macdonell@williamstownfair.ca
Hamish MacDonellhamish.macdonell@williamstownfair.ca
Ken Gerdiskcgerdis@gmail.com 
Kevin MacLeodkevin.macleod@williamstownfair.ca
Lise Marvelllise.marvell@williamstownfair.ca
Rick Marvellrick.marvell@williamstownfair.ca
Michael Mazurmichael.mazur@williamstownfair.ca
Donald J. McDonalddj.mcdonald@williamstownfair.ca
Terry Mercerterry.mercer@williamstownfair.ca
Bruce Overburybruce.overbury@williamstownfair.ca
Roy Perkinsroy.perkins@williamstownfair.ca
Sommer Robertsonsommer.robertson@williamstownfair.ca
Will Robertsonwill.robertson@williamstownfair.ca
Pierre Roypierre.roy@williamstownfair.ca
Michael Seguinmichael.seguin@williamstownfair.ca
Shona Simpsonshona.simpson@williamstownfair.ca
Tim Simpsontim.simpson@williamstownfair.ca
Nick Van Sleeuwennick.vansleeuwen@williamstownfair.ca
John Vipondjohn.vipond@williamstownfair.ca

Junior Directors

Andrew DixonNaomi KakeMatt Rose
Nathaniel FaubertRyan MurphyLindsay Small
Brayden HodgsonPaisley RobertsonSeamus Thompson
  Emma Van der Burg

Honourary Directors

Francis Chretien
Archibald MacDonell
Robert McDonell
Bev Runions


Resource Committees

Buildings: Hamish MacDonell (Chair)
Garry AtchisonJohn HodgsonAllister MacDonellBruce Overbury
Ron BrennanRose MacCullochRick MarvellRoy Perkins
Maclen Chisholm Don McDonaldShona Simpson
Ron Eamer   
    
Grounds:Kevin MacLeod (Chair)
Neil DixonAshley KoggelTerry MercerMichael Seguin
Karen DixonPat LarkinSommer RobertsonTim Simpson
Chelsea HopeLise MarvellWill RobertsonNick Van Sleeuwen
Ian KentellMike MazurPierre RoyJohn Vipond
Christopher Kentell   

Organizational Committees

CommitteeChairDirectors
Antique Machinery/Vintage CarsPierre RoyLinda Roy (CC)
  Ken Gerdis
Archives Will Robertson
Bev Runions
   
CattleAllister MacDonellTammy Johnston
Lindy MacDonell
Iggie Peters
Jerome MacDonell
 
 
4-HJakob Vogel 
   
Children’s   
Baby Contest & ParadeChelsea MacDonellLise Marvell
Children’s TentLise MarvellShona Simpson
Tim Simpson
Friday Family Night GamesJulie Warden 
Scarecrow in the DellHome & GardenJessica Lang
Children’s Woodworking WorkshopGarry AtchisonRose MacCulloch
Kids Tractor PullJim McDonellRick Marvell
Terry Mercer
   
Concessions/MidwayPat LarkinMike Mazur
Kevin MacLeod
Will Robertson (CC)
Farm Dealership EquipmentSam MacDonell 
Petting ZooRick MarvellWill Robertson
   
Corn Roast Neil Dixon
Bob Donkers
Robbie Smith
Junior Directors
   
Emergency & Medical ResponseWill RobertsonSommer Robertson
Hamish MacDonell
Garry Atchison
Williamstown Fire Dept.
Incident ReportingWill Robertson 
Public Health & SafetyWill Robertson 
   
Entertainment  
Centre Stage Set-Up (Sat. a.m./Babies/Costume Judging)Shona SimpsonLise Marvell
Karaoke (Pine Stage Sat.)Rose MacCullochAndre Lavigne
Manon Dore
Opening CeremoniesRon Eamer 
Talent (Pine Stage Sat.)Rose MacCullochAndre Lavigne
Manon Dore
Paisley Robertson
Naomi Kake
Friday Centre Stage EntertainersLise Marvell 
Saturday Centre Stage EntertainersRon Brennan 
Sunday Centre Stage EntertainersD.J. McDonald 
   
Events  
Tug-of-WarChelsea Hope 
 
 
 
   
 
 
Farmer OlympicsTim CorputShona Simpson
Tim Simpson
Seamus Thompson
Sheep Shearing/Herding DemoLise MarvellRick Marvell
Tim Simpson
Scarecrow CompetitionRon Brennan 
   
Executive Purview  
FinanceExecutive
  
Fall Harvest MarketDebbie BurnsChristopher Kentell
Jessie Van de Burg
Lise Marvell
Shona Simpson
 
   
GatesTim SimpsonKevin MacLeod (CC)
Neil Dixon
 
   
Grounds  
Grounds CoordinatorKevin MacLeod 
Grounds DecoratingJunior Directors 
Village SignsKevin MacLeod 
TentsKevin MacLeod 
   
HamstersSue DeRochie 
   
Heritage BreedsRon EamerIan Kentell
   
Heritage Hall Ian KentellRose MacCulloch
Karen Dixon
 
Pierre Roy
   
Home & GardenAlison MacCullochRose MacCulloch
Lise Marvell
Shona Simpson
Karen Dixon
Forage & GrainIggie PetersTerry Mercer
HoneyTerry Mercer 
MapleCheryl Wightman 
OAAS Photo ContestJessie Van der BurgTara McRae
   
Horse   
Horse PullJohn Hodgson 
HorsesAshley KoggelJen Fraser
John HodgsonMichelle Dorie
Krystie SmallCrystal Vogel
 Lindsay Small (Jr.)
 Nick Vanbaal
 Cyndi Brunelle
 Brandie McDougald
 John Hodgson
 Christine Lapensee
 Chantal Jeaurond
   
Junior DirectorsRose MacCullochAllister MacDonell
Grounds Decorating
Scarecrow-in-the-Dell
Corn Roast
Christmas Parade
Teen Dance
Student Work Days
Lunch Set-up after Opening Ceremonies
Wood Working Tent
   
K-9 AgilityGarry Atchison 
   
Liaisons  
Curling ClubRose MacCulloch 
 
MuseumJessie Van der Burg 
Highland DancingRose MacCullochCathy Coleman Spink
  Sherry MacLachlan
Marketing  
AdvertisingRoy PerkinsRon Eamer
Karen Dixon
Fair BookSommer RobertsonRoy Perkins
PublicityRoy Perkins 
Social MediaMaclen ChisholmChelsea Hope
UberconferencingNick VanSleeuwen 
WebsiteMaclen ChisholmChelsea Hope
   
   
Meeting PlaceMaclen ChisholmKevin MacLeod
Pierre Roy
 
Allister MacDonell
John Vipond
Executive
   
MemorialChelsea HopeMichael Seguin
Hamish MacDonell
Garry Atchison
Karen Dixon
 
Executive
   
ParkingMike MazurMichel Dubuc
Garry Atchison
   
Rental Agent Shelley Poirier
Summer RentalsKevin MacLeod
Winter StorageKevin MacLeod
  
SanitationChristopher KentellSommer Robertson (CC)
Maclen Chisholm
Andrew Dixon (Jr.)
Ian Kentell
   
Sir John Johnson BuildingLise Marvell 
  
SoundBruce OverburyDon McDonald
Centre StageRon Brennan
Pine StageNick Van Sleeuwen
General P.A.Matt Rose (Jr.)
–        2 horse rings 
–        Cattle ring 
Remote Sound to: 
–        Kid’s Tent 
–        Sheep Demo’s 
Other activities on the grounds throughout the year. 
   
SouvenirsMaclen ChisholmChelsea Hope
Melanie Dixon
   
SponsorshipRoy Perkins 
Grants  
FundraisingChelsea HopePierre Roy
Maclen Chisholm
Ashley Koggel
   
Strategic PlanningTim SimpsonJohn Hodgson
Tim Simpson
Ron Eamer
Chelsea Hope
Ashley Koggel
Maclen Chisholm
Christopher Kentell
ReforestationIan KentellTim Simpson
Christopher Kentell
Hamish MacDonell
Kevin MacLeod
Garry Atchison
 
   
Tasks  
Utility Room CoordinatorMike Mazur 
InventoriesMike Mazur 
RadiosTerry Mercer 
SecurityHamish MacDonellTim Simpson
 
BleachersChristopher Kentell 
ElectricalNeil Dixon 
Golf CartsTerry Mercer 
   
Volunteers/Community AppreciationLise MarvellAnnie Galley
Jessie Van der Burg
Shona Simpson
Chelsea Hope
Michael Seguin
Rose MacCulloch
Mike Mazur