August 10th to 12th, 2018

Board of Directors

 

Administration

Secretary/Treasurer Beverley Runions 613-931-3110 bev.runions@williamstownfair.ca
Office Assistant Susan Fielding 613-347-2370 susan.fielding@williamstownfair.ca

Executive

President Hamish MacDonell 613-528-1337 hamish.macdonell@williamstownfair.ca
Past President Pierre Roy 613-525-4210 pierre.roy@williamstownfair.ca
1st Vice President Michael Seguin 613-347-1693 michael.seguin@williamstownfair.ca
2nd Vice President Chelsea Hope 613-362-0532 chelsea.hope@williamstownfair.ca
Home & Garden President Jessie Van der Burg 613-262-9595 jessie.vanderburg@williamstownfair.ca

Directors

Garry Atchison 613-347-3622 garry.atchison@williamstownfair.ca
Maclen Chisholm 613-875-5430 maclen.chisholm@williamstownfair.ca
Karen Dixon 613-528-1501 karen.dixon@williamstownfair.ca
Neil Dixon 613-528-1501 neil.dixon@williamstownfair.ca
Ron Eamer 613-931-2369 ron.eamer@williamstownfair.ca
Joyce Gravelle 613-528-4029 joyce.gravelle@williamstownfair.ca
John Hodgson 514-951-8102 john.hodgson@williamstownfair.ca
Chelsea Hope 613-362-0532 chelsea.hope@williamstownfair.ca
Christopher Kentell 613-551-0880 christopher.kentell@williamstownfair.ca
Ian Kentell 613-931-1468 ian.kentell@williamstownfair.ca
Ashley Koggel 613-878-9501 ashley.koggel@williamstownfair.ca
Rose MacCulloch 613-861-1884 rose.macculloch@williamstownfair.ca
Trevor Macdonald 613-931-9422 trevor.macdonald@williamstownfair.ca
Allister MacDonell 613-931-3554 allister.macdonell@williamstownfair.ca
Hamish MacDonell 613-528-1337 hamish.macdonell@williamstownfair.ca
Ian MacDonell 613-931-2942 ian.macdonell@williamstownfair.ca
Kevin MacLeod 613-347-2113 kevin.macleod@williamstownfair.ca
Lise Marvell 613-931-9095 lise.marvell@williamstownfair.ca
Rick Marvell 613-931-9095 rick.marvell@williamstownfair.ca
Michael Mazur 613-527-7720 michael.mazur@williamstownfair.ca
Donald J. McDonald 613-347-3508 dj.mcdonald@williamstownfair.ca
Terry Mercer 613-931-2129 terry.mercer@williamstownfair.ca
Bruce Overbury 613-347-3638 bruce.overbury@williamstownfair.ca
Sommer Robertson 613-658-3007 sommer.robertson@williamstownfair.ca
Will Robertson 613-528-1785 will.robertson@williamstownfair.ca
Pierre Roy 613-525-4210 pierre.roy@williamstownfair.ca
Jessica Sangster 613-571-5259 jessica.sangster@williamstownfair.ca
Michael Seguin 613-347-1693 michael.seguin@williamstownfair.ca
Shona Simpson 613-347-1043 shona.simpson@williamstownfair.ca
Tim Simpson 613-347-1043 tim.simpson@williamstownfair.ca
Nick Van Sleeuwen 613-930-0215 nick.vansleeuwen@williamstownfair.ca

Junior Directors

Gavin Dancause Ryan Murphy Matt Rose
Andrew Dixon Amanda Romanko Lindsay Small
Melanie Dixon Paisley Robertson Seamus Thompson
Naomi Kake Ryan Robertson

Honourary Directors

Francis Chretien
Archibald MacDonell
Robert McDonell


Resource Committees

Committee

Chair

Directors

Buildings Hamish MacDonell Joyce Gravelle
Ian MacDonell
Trevor Macdonald
Maclen Chisholm
Allister MacDonell
Bruce Overbury
John Hodgson
Rose MacCulloch
Ron Eamer
Don McDonald
Rick Marvell
Garry Atchison
Shona Simpson
Grounds Kevin MacLeod Neil Dixon
Mike Mazur
Chelsea Hope
Jessica Sangster
Lise Marvell
Pierre Roy
Sommer Robertson
Ian Kentell
Terry Mercer
Karen Dixon
Ashley Koggel
Christopher Kentell
Will Robertson
Nick Van Sleeuwen
Michael Seguin
Tim Simpson

Organizational Committees

Committee Chair Directors
150th Anniversary Celebration Michael Seguin Karen Dixon
Chelsea Hope
Rose MacCulloch
Pierre Roy
Bev Runions
Nick Van Sleeuwen
4-H Tracy Myers
Advertizing Ron Eamer
Antique Machinery/Vintage Cars Pierre Roy Linda Roy (CC)
Amanda Romanko (Jr.)
Archives Will Robertson
Bev Runions
Bleachers Christopher Kentell Terry Mercer
Cattle Allister MacDonell Tim McDonald
Iggie Peters
Jessica Sangster
Centre Stage Saturday a.m./Babies/Costume Judging Shona Simpson Lise Marvell
Jay Woollven
Centre Stage Set Up Don McDonald
Children’s Tent Lise Marvell Shona Simpson
Tim Simpson
Concessions/Midway Rick Marvell Will Robertson (CC)
Kevin MacLeod
Mike Mazur
Corn Roast Trevor Macdonald Gavin Dancause (Jr.)
Andrew Dixon (Jr.)
Melanie Dixon (Jr.)
Bob Donkers
Naomi Kake (Jr.)
Ryan Murphy(Jr.)
Paisley Robertson (Jr.)
Ryan Robertson (Jr.)
Matt Rose(Jr.)
Amanda Romanko (Jr.)
Lindsay Small (Jr.)
Seamus Thompson (Jr.)
Curling Club Liaison Rick Marvell
Electrical Neil Dixon George Runions
Emergency & Medical Response Will Robertson Neil Dixon
Hamish MacDonell
Sommer Robertson
Williamstown Fire Dept.
Entertainment Don McDonald Ron Brennan
Ron Eamer
Rose MacCulloch
Lise Marvell
Bruce Overbury
Nick Van Sleeuwen
Fair Book Sommer Robertson
Ron Eamer
Fall Harvest Market Chelsea Hope Christopher Kentell
Shona Simpson
Lise Marvell
Jessie Van de Burg
Family Games (Friday) Julie Warden
Farm Dealership Equipment Terry Mercer Jessica Sangster
Farmer’s Olympics Maclen Chisholm
Chelsea Hope
Shona Simpson
Tim Simpson
Finance/Fundraising Executive Committee
Forage/Grain Exhibits Iggie Peters Terry Mercer
Gates Ian MacDonell Kevin MacLeod (CC)
Neil Dixon
Ian Kentell
Tim Simpson
Golf Carts Terry Mercer
Pierre Roy
Grants Maclen Chisholm
Ian MacDonell
Rick Marvell
Grounds Coordinator (Fair Weekend) Kevin MacLeod
Grounds Decorating Chelsea Hope
Hamsters Sue DeRochie
Heavy Events/Highland Games Jason Baines Laura Lang Reusser
Allister MacDonell
Heritage Breeds Ron Eamer
Ian Kentell
Heritage Hall Committee Michael Seguin Karen Dixon
Susan Fielding
Ian Kentell
Rose MacCulloch
Highland Dancers Jessie Van der Burg Cathy Coleman Spink
Sherry MacLachlan
Home & Garden Jessie Van der Burg Rose MacCulloch (CC)
Lise Marvell
Shona Simpson
Jay Woollven
Home Depot Children’s Wood Working Tent Rick Marvell Mike Mazur
Honey Terry Mercer
Horse Pull John Hodgson
Horses Cyndi Brunelle
Michelle Dorie
Jen Fraser
John Hodgson
Chantal Jeaurond
Ashley Koggel
Christine Lapensee
Brandie McDougald
Lindsay Small (Jr.)
Nick Vanbaal
Crystal Vogel
Incident Reporting Will Robertson
Inventories Mike Mazur
K-9 Agility Rick Marvell Mike Mazur
Karaoke – Pine Stage (Saturday) Rose MacCulloch Manon Dore
Andre Lavigne
Kid’s Tractor Pull Jim McDonell Allister MacDonell
Rick Marvell
Terry Mercer
Maple Cheryl Wightman George Runions
Meeting Place Maclen Chisholm Kevin MacLeod
Ian MacDonell
Pierre Roy
Executive
Memorial Chelsea Hope Garry Atchison
Karen Dixon
Susan Fielding
Michael Seguin
Executive
Museum Liaison Jessie Van der Burg
OAAS Photo Contest Jay Woollven
Parking Garry Atchison Allister MacDonell
Rick Marvell
Mike Mazur
Ryan Murphy (Jr.)
Petting Zoo Rick Marvell Will Robertson (CC)
Public Health & Safety Will Robertson
Publicity Ron Eamer
Radios Terry Mercer
Reforestation Ian Kentell Garry Atchison
Chelsea Hope
Christopher Kentell
Hamish MacDonell
Kevin MacLeod
Tim Simpson
Sanitation Christopher Kentell Sommer Robertson (CC)
Maclen Chisholm
Andrew Dixon (Jr.)
Ian Kentell
Scarecrow Competition Chelsea Hope
Security Hamish MacDonell Trevor Macdonald
Tim Simpson
Sheep/Goats Lise Marvell Allister MacDonell
Rick Marvell
Tim Simpson
Sir John Johnson Building Karen Dixon Lise Marvell (CC)
Social Media Maclen Chisholm
Chelsea Hope
Sound Bruce Overbury Don McDonald
Matt Rose (Jr.)
Nick Van Sleeuwen
Souvenirs Maclen Chisholm
Ron Eamer
Chelsea Hope
Sponsorships Joyce Gravelle Maclen Chisholm
Neil Dixon
Chelsea Hope
Ashley Koggel
Ian MacDonell
Rick Marvell
Pierre Roy
Bev Runions
Strategic Planning Hamish MacDonell Maclen Chisholm
Ron Eamer
John Hodgson
Chelsea Hope
Christopher Kentell
Ashley Koggel
Tim Simpson
Summer Rentals Kevin MacLeod
Talent – Pine Stage (Saturday) Rose MacCulloch Pamela Cumming
Manon Dore
Andre Lavigne
Tents Kevin MacLeod
Tug-of-War Chelsea Hope Brian Hope
Allister MacDonell
Ian MacDonell
Trevor Macdonald
Utility Room Coordinator Pierre Roy
Village Signs Kevin MacLeod
Volleyball Trevor Bougie (Sr.)
Allister MacDonell
Anne Ward (Jr.)
Volunteers/Community Appreciation Lise Marvell Annie Galley
Chelsea Hope
Rose MacCulloch
Michael Seguin
Shona Simpson
Jessie Van der Burg
Website Maclen Chisholm
Chelsea Hope
Weekend Flyer Erica Taylor
Winter Vehicle Storage Kevin MacLeod